Citroen C4 Cactus Crossover Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have lost the jukebox in my Flair! I had it when I brought the car home from buying it and not liking the music on it I deleted it and the jukebox has completely disappeared. Can anyone help please? By the way i am not very good with techno stuff so please advise me as though you are dealing with a child!

·
Registered
644 Posts
You deleted the music or the whole juke box? If you press source when on the music screen does it give you a juke box option? Maybe you can't choose it until you have music on it.

·
Registered
47 Posts
It may be that the Jukebox is only there (ie selectable) if it contains files to play back.
Insert a USB stick (Windows formatted) with some MP3s on it and select the red icon on the left of the media playback screen to select
manage jukebox. Then select copy, add the files and press confirm.

I think after that the Jukebox icon will appear selectable.

Cheers,
Dave

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks for your replies, I seem to have lost the jukebox from the the source screen. I will have tried to download music from my iPad but the jukebox just doesn't open up and allow the download although it will allow the music to be played. As you can see I am not that tech savvy, I will have to ask my twelve year old granddaughter to have a look!
Thanks for your help folks, it's a nearly new car and we love it.

·
Registered
47 Posts
ferrisimo said:
It may be that the Jukebox is only there (ie selectable) if it contains files to play back.
Insert a USB stick (Windows formatted) with some MP3s on it and select the red icon on the left of the media playback screen to select
manage jukebox. Then select copy, add the files and press confirm.

I think after that the Jukebox icon will appear selectable.

Cheers,
Dave