Citroen C4 Cactus Crossover Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
18 Posts
This is what I did: -

Press settings (two cogs top right of tablet)
Press red folder
Press system settings
Press delete data
Select one or more to delete, I think it was 'last information entered' - I didn't want to press it as I have locations saved now.

Hope this helps...
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top